• Voodoochilli Design
  • Voodoochilli Design
Next match Wed 25th April
Hereford FC
03 : 16 : 56
DAYS HRS MINS
Hitchin Town

agarioagarioagariosevgiliye kitap agario unblocked

Fixtures Results
Day Date/Time Venue Opposition Listen Live Buy Tickets Competition
Wed 25 April 2018 / 7:45pm A Hitchin Town Hitchin Town Southern League Premier
Sat 28 April 2018 / 3pm A St Ives Town St Ives Town Southern League Premier
Mon 07 May 2018 / 15:00 H Lads Club Lads Club HFA Cup Final
Listen to the Match Live
Listen live to every Bulls game home and away, from anywhere in the world
Listen live
Results
Day Date/Time Venue Opposition Highlights Match Report Score Competition
Sat 21 April 2018 / 3pm H Kettering Town Kettering Town
-
Southern League Premier
Tue 17 April 2018 / 7:45pm A Biggleswade Town Biggleswade Town
0-1
Southern League Premier
Sat 14 April 2018 / 3pm A Bishops Stortford Bishops Stortford
0-1
Southern League Premier
Sat 07 April 2018 / 3pm H Chesham United Chesham United
3-0
Southern League Premier
Mon 02 April 2018 / 3pm A Redditch United Redditch United
0-2
Southern League Premier
Sat 31 March 2018 / 3pm H Royston Town Royston Town
2-0
Southern League Premier
Tue 27 March 2018 / 7:45pm H Ewyas Harold Ewyas Harold
7-0
HFA Cup Semi Final
Sat 24 March 2018 / 3pm H Gosport Borough Gosport Borough
5-1
Southern League Premier
Tue 20 March 2018 / 7:45pm H Frome Town Frome Town
1-0
Southern League Premier
Sat 17 March 2018 / 3pm A Basingstoke Town Basingstoke Town
3-1
Southern League Premier
Sat 10 March 2018 / 3pm H King's Lynn Town King's Lynn Town
0-2
Southern League Premier
Tue 06 March 2018 / 7:45pm A Gosport Borough Gosport Borough
0-4
Southern League Premier
Sat 24 February 2018 / 3pm H Weymouth Weymouth
2-0
Southern League Premier
Tue 20 February 2018 / 7:45pm H St Neots Town St Neots Town
1-0
Southern League Premier
Sat 17 February 2018 / 3pm A Dunstable Town Dunstable Town
0-4
Southern League Premier
Sat 10 February 2018 / 3pm H Biggleswade Town Biggleswade Town
1-0
Southern League Premier
Tue 06 February 2018 / 7:45pm H Bishops Stortford Bishops Stortford
2-0
Southern League Premier
Sat 03 February 2018 / 3pm A Farnborough Farnborough
2-4
Southern League Premier
Tue 30 January 2018 / 7:45pm A King's Lynn Town King's Lynn Town
3-2
Southern League Premier
Sat 27 January 2018 / 3pm H Banbury United Banbury United
3-0
Southern League Premier
Sat 20 January 2018 / 3pm A Dorchester Town Dorchester Town
0-1
Southern League Premier
Sat 13 January 2018 / 3pm A Wealdstone Wealdstone
1-0
FA Trophy 2nd Round
Tue 09 January 2018 / 7:45pm A Stratford Town Stratford Town
1-2
Southern League Premier
Sat 06 January 2018 / 3pm A Slough Town Slough Town
2-2
Southern League Premier
Mon 01 January 2018 / 3pm H Redditch United Redditch United
5-2
Southern League Premier
Tue 26 December 2017 / 1pm A Merthyr Town Merthyr Town
0-0
Southern League Premier
Sat 23 December 2017 / 3pm A Chesham United Chesham United
1-3
Southern League Premier
Tue 19 December 2017 / 7:45pm A Kettering Town Kettering Town
1-3
Southern League Premier
Sun 17 December 2017 / 3pm H Dagenham & Redbridge Dagenham & Redbridge
3-2
FA Trophy 1st Round
Thu 14 December 2017 / 7:45pm H Fleetwood Town Fleetwood Town
0-2
FA Cup 2R
Sat 09 December 2017 / 3pm H Basingstoke Town Basingstoke Town
4-1
Southern League Premier
Sat 02 December 2017 / 3pm A Fleetwood Town Fleetwood Town
1-1
FA Cup 2
Sat 25 November 2017 / 3pm A Oxford City Oxford City
1-2
FA Trophy 3Q
Tue 21 November 2017 / 7:45pm H St Ives Town St Ives Town
4-0
Southern League Premier
Sat 18 November 2017 / 3pm H Hitchin Town Hitchin Town
5-0
Southern League Premier
Tue 14 November 2017 / 7:45pm A Potters Bar Town Potters Bar Town
1-2
FAT Replay
Sat 11 November 2017 / 3pm H Potters Bar Town Potters Bar Town
0-0
FA Trophy 2Q
Tue 07 November 2017 / 7:45pm H Tenbury United Tenbury United
15-1
HFA QF
Sat 04 November 2017 / 3pm H AFC Telford AFC Telford
1-0
FA Cup 1
Tue 31 October 2017 / 7:45pm H Dunstable Town Dunstable Town
2-0
Southern League Premier
Sat 28 October 2017 / 3pm H Weymouth Weymouth
4-1
FA Trophy 1Q
Tue 24 October 2017 / 7:45pm A Tiverton Town Tiverton Town
2-2
Southern League Premier
Sat 21 October 2017 / 3pm H Kings Langley Kings Langley
3-0
Southern League Premier
Tue 17 October 2017 / 7:45pm H Farnborough Farnborough
0-1
Southern League Premier
Sat 14 October 2017 / 3pm A Eastleigh Eastleigh
1-2
FA Cup 4Q
Tue 10 October 2017 / 7:45pm A Banbury United Banbury United
0-1
Southern League Premier
Sat 07 October 2017 / 3pm H Dorchester Town Dorchester Town
4-1
Southern League Premier
Sat 30 September 2017 / 3pm H Hornchurch Hornchurch
2-0
FA Cup 3Q
Wed 27 September 2017 / 7:45pm A Frome Town Frome Town
0-3
Southern League Premier
Sat 23 September 2017 / 3pm A Weymouth Weymouth
0-2
Southern League Premier
Wed 20 September 2017 / 7:45pm A Westfields Westfields
1-2
HFA Cup
Sat 16 September 2017 / 3pm A Kempston Rovers Kempston Rovers
0-4
FA Cup 2Q
Tue 12 September 2017 / 7:45pm H Stratford Town Stratford Town
5-2
Southern League Premier
Sat 09 September 2017 / 3pm A Royston Town Royston Town
1-4
Southern League Premier
Sat 02 September 2017 / 3pm H Godalming Town Godalming Town
8-0
FA Cup 1Q
Mon 28 August 2017 / 3pm H Merthyr Town Merthyr Town
1-1
Southern League Premier
Sat 26 August 2017 / 3pm A St Neots Town St Neots Town
1-3
Southern League Premier
Sat 19 August 2017 / 3pm H Slough Town Slough Town
0-1
Southern League Premier
Tue 15 August 2017 / 7:45pm H Tiverton Town Tiverton Town
1-0
Southern League Premier
Sat 12 August 2017 / 3pm A Kings Langley Kings Langley
3-3
Southern League Premier
Season So Far
  • Games
    Played
    59
  • Games
    Won
    45
  • Games
    Drawn
    7
  • Games
    Lost
    7
  • Goals
    For
    155
  • Goals
    Against
    44
News
Filter News By

Thank You Purds

21st April 2018 by Steve Niblett - Club News

Some text

Read more

MATCH LIVE: Hereford vs Kettering

21st April 2018 by Jamie Griffiths - Club News

Some text

Read more
  • Voodoochilli Design