Voodoochilli Design Voodoochilli Design
SHOP ONLINE: Click here to shop online now!

Opening Times

Our club office is open 10am-4pm on Monday, Wednesday and Friday. Please note the club shop is closed on a Monday.

We are closed on Tuesday’s (non home matchdays) and Thursday’s.

On a first team home matchday we offer extended opening hours of 10am-Kick Off.

During busy periods we may also open on other days during the week. Please check the Latest News section for any details.

We do not open on away matchdays.

NEW CLUB SHOP OPENING HOURS

From the Wednesday 3rd August, the Club Shop will be open every Wednesday and Friday 10am-4pm.

On midweek home games the Club Shop will be open from 10am-7:30pm.

On Saturday home games the Club Shop will be open from 10am-2:45pm.

CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS 2016

NOVEMBER EXTENDED HOURS

Sunday 20th Nov – 11am-4pm

Monday 21st Nov – CLOSED
Tuesday 22nd Nov – CLOSED
Wednesday 23rd Nov – 10am-8pm
Thursday 24th Nov – CLOSED
Friday 25th Nov – 10am-4pm
Wednesday 30th Nov – 10am-8pmDECEMBER OPENING HOURS

Thursday 1st Dec – CLOSED

Friday 2nd Dec – 10am-4pm
Saturday 3rd Dec – 10am-kick off & after the match
Sunday 4th Dec – 11am-4pm
Monday 5th Dec – 10am-4pm
Tuesday 6th Dec – CLOSED
Wednesday 7th Dec – 10am-8pm – Late night shopping
Thursday 8th Dec – CLOSED
Friday 9th Dec – 10am-4pm
Saturday 10th Dec – 9am-4pm
Sunday 11th Dec – 11am-4pm (Junior Bulls discount day)
Monday 12th Dec – 10am-4pm
Tuesday 13th Dec – CLOSED
Wednesday 14th Dec – 10am-8pm – Late night shopping
Thursday 15th Dec – CLOSED
Friday 16th Dec – 10am-4pm
Saturday 17th Dec 10am-Kick off & after the match
Sunday 18th Dec – 11am-4pm
Monday 19th Dec – CLOSED
Tuesday 20th Dec – CLOSED
Wednesday 21st Dec – 10am-8pm – Late night shopping
Thursday 22nd Dec – 10am-4pm
Friday 23rd Dec – 10am-4pm
Saturday 24th Dec – 9am-1pm
Sunday 25th Dec – CLOSED
Monday 26th Dec – CLOSED
Tuesday 27th Dec – CLOSED

 

Buy match tickets online

We Need Volunteers

to help assist on matchdays

Become a VITAL & VALUABLE member of our matchday team