• Voodoochilli Design
  • Voodoochilli Design

Club Shop Christmas Opening Times

18th November 2016 by Jamie Griffiths - Commercial

The Club Shop will offer extended opening hours in the build up to Christmas, which includes every Saturday, Sunday, Wednesday & Thursday throughout December, as well as other selected dates.

LATE NIGHT SHOPPING

Starting on 23rd November, the Club Shop will open on Wednesdays for late night shopping until 8pm. Full opening hours can be found below.

We’re also in the final stages of building a fully-stocked online shop that will be launched in the very near future. More details will be released shortly, in the meantime we have made a few of our popular items available to buy on eBay.

NOVEMBER EXTENDED HOURS

Sunday 20th Nov – 11am-4pm

Monday 21st Nov – CLOSED
Tuesday 22nd Nov – CLOSED
Wednesday 23rd Nov – 10am-8pm
Thursday 24th Nov – CLOSED
Friday 25th Nov – 10am-4pm
Wednesday 30th Nov – 10am-8pm

DECEMBER OPENING HOURS

Thursday 1st Dec – CLOSED

Friday 2nd Dec – 10am-4pm
Saturday 3rd Dec – 10am-kick off & after the match
Sunday 4th Dec – 11am-4pm
Monday 5th Dec – 10am-4pm
Tuesday 6th Dec – CLOSED
Wednesday 7th Dec – 10am-8pm – Late night shopping
Thursday 8th Dec – CLOSED
Friday 9th Dec – 10am-4pm
Saturday 10th Dec – 9am-4pm
Sunday 11th Dec – 11am-4pm (Junior Bulls discount day)
Monday 12th Dec – 10am-4pm
Tuesday 13th Dec – CLOSED
Wednesday 14th Dec – 10am-8pm – Late night shopping
Thursday 15th Dec – CLOSED
Friday 16th Dec – 10am-4pm
Saturday 17th Dec 10am-Kick off & after the match
Sunday 18th Dec – 11am-4pm
Monday 19th Dec – CLOSED
Tuesday 20th Dec – CLOSED
Wednesday 21st Dec – 10am-8pm – Late night shopping
Thursday 22nd Dec – 10am-4pm
Friday 23rd Dec – 10am-4pm
Saturday 24th Dec – 9am-1pm
Sunday 25th Dec – CLOSED
Monday 26th Dec – CLOSED
Tuesday 27th Dec – CLOSED


agarioagariosevgiliye kitap - evden eve nakliyat
agarioagariosevgiliye kitap - evden eve nakliyat
News
Filter News By

REPORT | F.A Cup Replay To Come After Bulls Held By Truro

23rd September 2018 by Ben Catton - Club News

An entertaining draw between Hereford FC and Truro City ended goalless at Edgar Street after a lively Emirates FA Cup […]

Read more

ACADEMY | Saturday Results Round Up

23rd September 2018 by Jamie Griffiths - Academy

Four of the five Junior Premier League sides were in action on Saturday morning, with two at home and two […]

Read more

REACTION | Jackson On Edgar Street Return

23rd September 2018 by Jamie Griffiths - Club News, Interviews
Read more

REACTION | Green Following Truro Cup Draw

23rd September 2018 by Jamie Griffiths - Club News, Interviews
Read more

GALLERY | Hereford 0-0 Truro City

22nd September 2018 by Steve Niblett - Club News, Gallery
Read more
  • Voodoochilli Design